JackpotCity Casino Loyalty Programme

The loyalty programme of JackpotCity offers various levels, with each one giving players the opportunity to qualify for exclusive promotions. Every time a bet is placed on a casino game, points are earned – these points can then be exchanged, in predetermined increments, for casino bonus credits. Please note that wagering on certain games may earn more points than bets placed on other games. All new players will start on the Bronze level the moment a new account has been registered with JackpotCity. Wagering and earning points will see players moving through the various levels, which include Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond and finally, Privé.

Benefits of the Loyalty Programme

The JackpotCity Casino loyalty programme is free to join and players can earn extra rewards via the various loyalty levels on offer. Here’s how it works:

  • Earn points for cash wagers on casino games
  • Points can be exchanged, in predetermined increments
  • Bonus credits will be awarded for points exchanged
  • Bonus credits will be credited to the player’s bonus balance
  • Players can use the bonus credits to continue playing

Once a new account has been registered at JackpotCity Casino, players can start their gameplay. The loyalty levels include Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Privé.


Triangle Light